album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Elvis will be releasing a new album

"New" probably isn't the right word from it. Every few years the folks with the rights to the Elvis catalog figure out some way to repackage music from the greatest rock and roller of all time. You can't blame them. This time around, the tracklisting for the new record was voted on by the fans. I Am an Elvis Fan comes out via Legacy Recordings on July 31. See what people voted on below.

I Am an Elvis Fan track list:
1. Don't Be Cruel
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. All Shook Up
4. Jailhouse Rock
5. Blue Hawaii
6. Viva Las Vegas
7. In The Ghetto
8. Suspicious Minds
9. Memories
10. Can't Help Falling In Love
11. The Wonder Of You
12. Always On My Mind
13. Welcome To My World
14. Guitar Man
15. Kentucky Rain
16. An American Trilogy (live)
17. Burning Love (live)
18. Suspicious Minds (live)
19. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
20. How Great Thou Art
21. If I Can Dream

No comments: