album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Jason Forrest gets "Raunchy" and puts out Everything

MP3: Jason Forrest - "Raunchy"

The electronic musician and superstar DJ Jason Forrest returns with a new album, his first in six years! The Everything will come out on May 3, and we've got a little preview above (of the song "Raunchy") and the full track list for the upcoming album is posted below.

Everything track list:
01. New Religion
02. The Everything
03. Italian Lessons
04. Raunchy
05. Potential
06. The Exquisite Organs
07. Roger Dean Landscape
08. Keys To The Door
09. Crime Of The Century
10. Archive
11. Isolation, Too

No comments: