album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Does It Offend You, Yeah? warn about a new album

Yep, that's the video for "The Monkeys Are Coming" above; the song is the first single from Does It Offend You, Yeah?'s upcoming album, Don't Say We Didn't Warn You, which is set to be released on March 15 on The End Records/Cooking Vinyl. The above video is the first taste, but we'll have to wait a month for the full album. Track list is below.

Don't Say We Didn't Warn You track list:
1. We Are The Dead
2. John Hurt
3. Pull Out My Insides
4. Yeah
5. The Monkeys Are Coming
6. Wrong Time Wrong Planet
7. Wrestler
8. Wondering
9. The Knife
10. Broken Arms

No comments: