album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Slipknot member clowns around with solo project

Well, this is certainly something interesting. Clown from Slipknot has started a solo project called The Black Dots of Death. The debut album from Slipknot founding member and percussionist is entitled Ever Since We Were Children and is scheduled for a release on March 1 via Sopra Evil/Rocket Science Ventures. Track listing for the upcoming record is below the fold.

Ever Since We Were Children tour dates:
1. S.A.T.A.N
2. Destroy Anything
3. Standing Alone
4. Lower Than Dirt
5. Everyone Can Kill
6. I Am Lost
7. The Hunt Is Over
8. Uncertainty
9. Been Gone So Long
10. Let’s Get Fucked Upon Absinthe (k.s. Remix)
11. Standing Alone - Stay Puft (Big Chocolate Remix)
12. Uncertainty – Through With It (EDGEY Remix)

No comments: