album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

La Roux prepare digital Gold

With a smash hit like "Bulletproof" off their self-titled breakout in 2009, La Roux have a lot of pressure with their sophomore release. The second album from the English duo may still be a ways away, but it looks like they are looking to relieve a little bit of the pressure with new collection of songs entitled Gold Edition to be released digitally on February 8. The 10-song collection features demos, remixes, alternate versions, and even a collaboration with Kanye West. Check out the track list for the record after the jump.

Gold Edition track list:
1. In For The Kill (Feat. Kanye West)
2. Finally My Saviour
3. Under My Thumb
4. I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
5. In For The Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Remix)
6. Quicksand (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
7. Bulletproof (Zinc Remix)
8. Tigerlily (Demo)
9. Bulletproof (Intimate Session at Abbey Road, Acoustic)
10. In For The Kill (Vevo Lounge Version)

No comments: