album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

I'm from Barcelona plan for a release Forever Today

MP3: I'm From Barcelona - "Get in Line"

The many-membered Swedish band I'm From Barcelona is adding many new songs to their repertoire when they release Forever Today via Mute Records on April 19. In preparation for the upcoming album, the band will be putting out the single "Get In Line" on February 1, but you can check it out above (and the track list below).

Forever Today track list:
1. Charlie Parker
2. Get In Line
3. Battleships
4. Always Spring
5. Can See Miles
6. Come On
7. Skipping A Beat
8. Dr. Landy
9. Game Is On
10. Forever Today

No comments: