album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Boy George set to release Ordinary Alien

It seems like forever ago that Boy George released a video for "Amazing Grace." But was anything more going to come from that? Well, it appears on February 1 that Boy George will be releasing a new album on Ultra Records with the song on it. Ordinary Alien is the artist's first release in ten years. This is sure to be exciting. The track list for the new record is after the jump.

Ordinary Alien track list:
1 Turn 2 Dust
2 Yes We Can
3 Brand New
4 Amazing Grace
5 Don’t Wanna See Myself
6 If I Were You
7 Go Your Own Way
8 Time Machine (iTunes only)
9 Here Come The Girls – feat Ave D
10 Seconds feat Phillip Something
11 Psychology Of The Dreamer (iTunes only)
12 Sanitized (iTunes only)
13 After Dark
14 Kill The A&R
15 Human Racing
16 Look Pon U

No comments: