album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Parts and Labor look into the Constant Future

Parts and Labor are one of those bands that continue to grow from album to album--despite often garnering an all-too-familiar criticism of "their early albums were better"--and this growth is what makes the band's announcement of a new album so exciting. On March 8, the noisy Brooklyn band will put out Constant Future via Jagjaguwar. Whatever direction they decide to take on this new album, it's guaranteed to be interesting. A track listing for the upcoming record is available after the fold.

Constant Future track list:
1. Fake Names
2. Outnumbered
3. Constant Future
4. A Thousand Roads
5. Rest
6. Pure Annihilation
7. Skin and Bones
8. Echo Chamber
9. Without a Seed
10. Bright White
11. Hurricane
12. Never Changer

No comments: