album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Target gets indie this Christmas

It appears that Target (yes, the department store) is getting into the indie spirit this holiday season. The box store has teamed up with a bunch of musicians to release a free, downloadable holiday album. The compilation features songs from Guster, Jenny O., Bishop Allen, and many more. The full track list is below, or you can just grab the thing from Target's website.

The Christmas Gig track listing:
1. “Tiny Tree Christmas” by Guster
2. “Toy Jackpot” by Blackalicious
3. “Snow Is Falling” by Darker My Love
4. “Perfect Gift” by Natalie Hemby
5. “10,000 Watts” by Crystal Antlers
6. “You’ll Never Find My Christmas” by Bishop Allen
7. “Get Down for the Holidays” by Jenny O.
8. “Mrs. Claus Ain’t Got Nothin’ On Me” by Little Jackie
9. “Electronic Santa” by Blazer Force
10. “Got Something for You” by Best Coast/Wavves
11. “It’s Christmas” by Coconut Records
12. “Party Hard” by Little Isidore
13. “Super Mama” by The Pinker Tones
14. “Un Regalo Para Mí” by Ceci Bastida

No comments: