album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Trapt makes No Apologies with new record

Trapt is another one of those multi-platinum, mainstream rock bands that have a pretty solid and steady career, releasing albums every two to three years. The band will be back with another new record on October 12 when they drop No Apologies via Eleven Seven Music. Check out the track listing for the upcoming album after the jump.

No Apologies track list:
1. Sound Off
2. Drama Queen
3. Rope
4. Get Up
5. No Apologies
6. Stranger
7. Beautiful Scar
8. Are You With Me
9. The Wind
10. Overloaded
11. Storyteller
12. Head Up

No comments: