album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Tarja Turunen reveals What Lies Beneath

Tarja Turunen is already a superstar in her home country of Finland thanks to her work with her previous band, Nightwish, but she's looking to break into international stardom with her latest release, What Lies Beneath, which will be released by The End Records here in the United States on September 14. The video for the first international single for Turunen from the album, "Until My Last Breath," is posted above.

What Lies Beneath track list:
1) Anteroom of Death (featuring Van Canto with friendly permission of Napalm Records Handels GmbH)
2) Until My Last Breath
3) Dark Star (featuring Phil Labonte courtesy of Razor & Tie Entertainment)
4) Underneath
5) Little Lies
6) Rivers of Lust
7) In For A Kill
8) MontaƱas de Silencio (exclusive US track)
9) Falling Awake (featuring Joe Satriani courtesy of Epic Records)
10) The Archive of Lost Dreams
11) Crimson Deep

Additional Deluxe Edition tracks:
1) We Are
2) Naiad
3) Still of the Night

No comments: