album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Tori Amos to release live DVD

Tori Amos is the poster child for piano playing women that rock, and she's released a wealth of great albums over the past two decades. At the end of 2009, she played a special show in New York City for a small crowd of 100 people at the historic Park Avenue Armory. Luckily for the many fans that didn't attend the show, Amos will be releasing the performance on DVD on July 13. Check out the career-spanning track listing after the jump.

Live from the Artists Den DVD track list:
1. Ruby Through the Looking Glass
2. China
3. Lust
4. Concertina
5. Virginia
6. Black Dove
7. Wednesday
8. Ophelia
9. Girl
10. Bells for Her
11. Toast
12. Maybe California

No comments: