album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Ed Kowalczyk is Alive once more

Ed Kowalczyk, frontman of 90s alt-rock act Live, is coming out with a solo album. The record, aptly titled Alive, hits streets on July 6 via Soul Whisper Records. No word on tour dates yet, but they should be available soon enough. A track list is available after the jump--oh, and rumor has it that Chris Daughtry collaborated on the track "Drink (Everlasting Love)." More news as it comes in...

Alive track list:
1. Drive
2. The Great Beyond
3. Grace
4. Stand
5. Drink (Everlasting Love)
6. Zion
7. In Your Light
8. Just In Time
9. Rome
10. Soul Whispers
11. Fire on the Mountain

No comments: