album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Ra Ra Riot plant and nuture their second album

It's been a while since we've heard from Ra Ra Riot, but it appears they've been hard at work on a new record. The band's upcoming disc, The Orchard, will arrive on August 24th via Barsuk Records. Other than the track listing (which is posted after the jump), there really isn't much else to share about the new release. But still, we're excited!

The Orchard track list:
1. The Orchard
2. Boy
3. Too Dramatic
4. Foolish
5. Massachusetts
6. You and I Know
7. Shadowcasting
8. Do You Remember
9. Kansai
10. Keep It Quiet

No comments: