album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Jaicko set to finally release Can I

We've hyped up Jaicko's debut album, Can I, for quite a while now. Well, it seems that the "Oh Yeah" singer's record will finally see the light of day on June 1 when Capitol Records puts out the disc. Check out the track listing after the jump.

Can I track list:
1. Oh Yeah
2. Fast Forward (FFWD)
3. Two Piece
4. Dreaming About Me
5. Air
6. Can I
7. Caribbean Girl
8. Not Tryna Fall In Love
9. Name and Number
10. Perfect
11. About You
12. Will You Be There

No comments: