album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Sally Shapiro gets remixed

Last year, Sally Shapiro released her latest album, My Guilty Pleasure. Well, it looks like she is looking to revisit that release by putting out a remixes EP on April 20. This isn't the first time Shapiro has seen her music reworked. Her first album, Disco Romance, received a similar treatment. Be sure to download the mixes when they are released by Paper Bag Digital, and check out the track list after the jump.

My Guilty Pleasure Remixes track list:
1. Save Your Love (Lovelock Remix)
2. Looking At The Stars (FM Attack Remix)
3. Love In July (CFCF Remix)
4. Miracle (Bogdan Irk√ľk Remix)
5. My Fantasy (Bottin Remix)
6. Love In July (Bostro Pesopeo Remix)
7. Swimming Through The Blue Lagoon (Boat Club Remix)
8. Let It Show (Low Motion Disco Remix)

No comments: