album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

A few songs leak from Kelis's Flesh Tone

We've been buzzing about Kelis's upcoming album, Flesh Tone, lately (heck, we're excited). Though we've already heard the single, "Acapella," (thanks to the video that's up on the internet), now thanks to a mixtape that's available, we're hearing a few more. hasa new mix that features not only "Acapella" but several other tracks off the upcoming record, including "4th of July," "Home," "Scream," and "22nd Century." The full track list is available after the jump, or you can just go and download the thing here.

Flesh Tone Mixtape track list:
1. Handful (intro)
2. No Security (Crookers vs. Bart Bmore)
3. Acapella (David Guetta vs. Benny Banssi)
4. Bossy (Switch vs. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke)
5. 4th of July (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
6. Grey Goose (Free School feat. Apl d ap vs. Stardust)
7. Milkshake (Mighty Fools vs. Major Lazer)
8. Get Along with You (Laidback Luke vs. Mstrkrft (Goldenchyld Blend))
9. Home (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
10. Caught Out There (Eric Prydz Blend)
11. Scream (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
12. Lil Star (Linus Loves Remix)
13. 22nd Century (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)

No comments: