album reviews
concert photos
release dates
 Sewing Machines on WHFR, Wednesday, August 8, 9PM 

Noise Addict returns with a new album

Noise Addict was the name of Australian singer-songwriter Ben Lee's band many, many years ago. It was this band that caught the attention of Grand Royal Records, which eventually led to Lee's solo career. Well, now Noise Addict is back with a new line-up, which includes not only Ben Lee, but also Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr.) and Lara Meyerratken, and a new album called it was never about the audience. The best part of the news? The album is available completely for free at

it was never about the audience track list:
1. That's How It Goes
2. Do I Know You
3. Get Well
4. Chris Martin's Frown
5. Big Ups
6. Drop That Ghost
7. Hey Baby
8. Lasagne
9. Faster Side Of Normal
10. Let Your Heart Decide It
11. Cloudchasing
12. Not Afraid
13. Gravity
14. I Heart Your Band
15. Let's Do Our Thing

No comments: